AGM Update

AGM Update

By Carl Mauger
22nd May
Share via

Notes from the AGM - 21/05/2019

The Clubs Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday, 21st May.

The evening ran as follows:

• Welcome by the Club Chairman
• Apologies for Absence
• Update from the president
• Interim Report by the Chairman of Finance
• Election of Officers

The Elected Executive Committee for 2019/2020 is as follows:

Club President: Jonathan Dance
Chairman: Ian Wilson
Vice Chairman: Andy McEwan
Honorary Secretary: Deborah Dunks
Chairman of Finance: VACANT
Commercial Chairman: Carl Mauger
Chairman of Rugby: Martin Radford
Chairman of Communication: Carl Mauger
Chairman of Facilities: VACANT
Mini & Junior Chairman: Daimon Evans

The Mini & Junior AGM was held on Tuesday 7th May.
M&J Officers for the 2019/20 season are:

Mini Representative: Stuart Evans
M & J Treasurer: Sam Creber
M&J Secretary: Richard Creber
Pitch Allocations: David Godlement
Pitch Allocations: Daimon Evans
Safeguarding Officer: Kerrie Moore
Assistant Safeguarding: Liam Beard
First Aid Coordinator: Sharon Branch
BRFC Youth Player Registrar: Caroline Beard
M & J Social Secretary: Becky Tipper
Club Coaching Coordinator: Matt Tipper
Minis Fixtures Secretary: Adam Gillings
School Liaison Officer: VACANT
M&J referee Coordinator: John Halley

We would like to thank everyone that volunteers at the club, without you the club would not be where it is today.

If you would like to get involved with any of the vacant roles please contact us.

Bring on the 2019/2020 season
#OneClub #OurClub

Share via